Charlies is a famous early morning Cork bar, full of character and characters. Opening every morning, except Sundays, at 7am this is the closest youll get to round-the-clock craic in a traditional Irish bar and its welcoming coal fire.


And if you thought it was fun before the sun goes down wait until the guitarists, fiddle players, drummers and singers turn up! We host some of the best local, national and international acts from rock n roll and blues at night to traditional Irish music and folk acts on Sunday afternoons. Check out this months lineup below.

Opening hours for ALL Bank Holiday Saturday's and Bank Holiday Monday's is 7am.


GIGS

Fri Feb 22

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Feb 23

10:30 pm, FREE

Sun Feb 24

3:00 pm, FREE

Thu Feb 28

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Mar 01

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Mar 07

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Mar 08

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Mar 09

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Mar 14

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Mar 15

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Mar 16

10:30 pm, FREE

Sun Mar 17

6:00 pm, FREE

Sun Mar 17

10:00 pm, FREE

Thu Mar 21

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Mar 22

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Mar 23

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Mar 28

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Mar 29

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Mar 30

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Apr 04

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Apr 05

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Apr 06

10:30 pm, FREE

Fri Apr 12

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Apr 13

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Apr 18

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Apr 19

10:30 pm, FREE

Sun Apr 21

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Apr 25

9:30 pm, FREE

Sat Apr 27

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu May 02

9:30 pm, FREE

Sat May 04

10:30 pm, FREE

Fri May 10

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat May 18

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu May 30

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri May 31

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Jun 06

9:30 pm, FREE

Thu Jun 20

9:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jun 22

10:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jun 28

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Jul 04

9:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jul 06

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Jul 11

9:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jul 13

10:30 am, FREE

Fri Jul 19

10:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jul 26

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Aug 01

9:30 pm, FREE

ABOUT



CONTACT

Charlie's
2 Union Quay,
Cork
Ireland.

Tel: +353 (21) 4318342





Open 7 days a week from 7am (12.30pm on Sundays).

Find us on Facebook



VIDEOS