Charlies is a famous early morning Cork bar, full of character and characters. Opening every morning, except Sundays, at 7am this is the closest youll get to round-the-clock craic in a traditional Irish bar and its welcoming coal fire.


And if you thought it was fun before the sun goes down wait until the guitarists, fiddle players, drummers and singers turn up! We host some of the best local, national and international acts from rock n roll and blues at night to traditional Irish music and folk acts on Sunday afternoons. Check out this months lineup below.

Opening hours for ALL Bank Holiday Saturday's and Bank Holiday Monday's is 7am.


GIGS

Thu Jun 20

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jun 21

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jun 22

10:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jun 28

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jun 29

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Jul 04

9:30 pm, FREE

Thu Jul 11

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jul 12

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jul 13

10:30 am, FREE

Fri Jul 19

10:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jul 26

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Aug 01

9:30 pm, FREE

Sat Aug 03

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Aug 10

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Aug 15

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Aug 16

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Aug 24

10:30 am, FREE

Sat Sep 07

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Sep 14

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Sep 19

9:30 pm, FREE

Sat Sep 21

10:30 am, FREE

Fri Sep 27

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Oct 05

10:30 pm, FREE

Fri Oct 18

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Oct 24

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Oct 25

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Oct 26

10:30 am, FREE

Fri Nov 15

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Nov 21

9:30 pm, FREE

Sat Nov 23

10:30 am, FREE

Sat Nov 30

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Dec 07

10:30 am, FREE

Fri Dec 13

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Dec 14

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Dec 19

9:30 pm, FREE

Sat Dec 21

10:30 pm, FREE

ABOUT



CONTACT

Charlie's
2 Union Quay,
Cork
Ireland.

Tel: +353 (21) 4318342





Open 7 days a week from 7am (12.30pm on Sundays).

Find us on Facebook



VIDEOS