Open May Bank Holiday Saturday and Monday @ 7am and all Bank Holidays.

Charlies is a famous early morning Cork bar, full of character & characters. Opening every morning, except Sundays, at 7am this is the closest youll get to round-the-clock craic in a traditional Irish bar and its welcoming coal fire.

And if you thought it was fun before the sun goes down wait until the guitarists, fiddle players, drummers and singers turn up! We host some of the best local, national and international acts from rock n roll and blues at night to traditional Irish music and folk acts on Sunday afternoons. Check out this months lineup below.

Opening hours for ALL Bank Holiday Saturday's and Bank Holiday Monday's is 7am.


GIGS

Thu May 26

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri May 27

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat May 28

10:30 pm, FREE

Sun May 29

3:00 pm, FREE

Sun May 29

3:00 pm, FREE

Fri Jun 03

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jun 04

10:30 pm, FREE

Sun Jun 05

3:00 pm, FREE

Sun Jun 05

10:30 pm, FREE

Thu Jun 09

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jun 10

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jun 11

10:30 pm, FREE

Sun Jun 12

3:00 pm, FREE

Thu Jun 16

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jun 17

10:30 pm, FREE

Sun Jun 19

3:00 pm, FREE

Thu Jun 23

9:30 pm, FREE

Fri Jun 24

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jun 25

10:30 pm, FREE

Sun Jun 26

3:00 pm, FREE

Sun Jul 03

3:00 pm, FREE

Fri Jul 08

10:30 pm, FREE

Sun Jul 10

3:00 pm, FREE

Fri Jul 15

10:30 pm, FREE

Sun Jul 17

3:00 pm, FREE

Thu Jul 21

9:30 pm, FREE

Sat Jul 23

10:30 pm, FREE

Sun Jul 24

3:00 pm, FREE

Sun Jul 31

3:00 pm, FREE

Sun Jul 31

10:30 pm, FREE

Fri Aug 05

10:30 pm, FREE

Sat Aug 06

10:30 pm, FREE

Sun Aug 07

3:00 pm, FREE

Sun Aug 14

3:00 pm, FREE

Sun Aug 21

3:00 pm, FREE

Fri Aug 26

10:30 pm, FREE

Sun Aug 28

3:00 pm, FREE

Sun Sep 04

3:00 pm, FREE

Fri Sep 09

10:30 pm, FREE

Sun Sep 11

3:00 pm, FREE

Fri Sep 16

10:30 pm, FREE

ABOUT

Charlies is a famous early morning Cork bar, full of character & characters. Opening every morning, except Sundays, at 7am this is the closest youll get to round-the-clock craic in a traditional Irish bar and its welcoming coal fire.

And if you thought it was fun before the sun goes down wait until the guitarists, fiddle players, drummers and singers turn up! We host some of the best local, national and international acts from rock n roll and blues at night to traditional Irish music and folk acts on Sunday afternoons. Check out this months lineup below.




CONTACT

Charlie's
2 Union Quay,
Cork
Ireland.

Tel: +353 (21) 4318342





Open 7 days a week from 7am (12.30pm on Sundays).

Find us on Facebook



VIDEOS